Explore the Comic Book Worlds of Our FarleyCon Guests!

65Days 09Hours 41Minutes 33Seconds

Curious to delve into the captivating comic book universes shaped by our talented FarleyCon guests? Look no further! We’ve compiled a list of links to their profiles on League of Comic Geeks, where you can explore the extensive list of comics they’ve worked on and the iconic characters they’ve brought to life.

Check out their profiles below:

John Beatty: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/2791/john-beatty/comics

Larry Hama: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/people/1560/larry-hama/comics

Jim Shooter: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/2285/jim-shooter/comics

Geof Isherwood: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/geof-isherwood/comics

Rick Leonardi: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/1166/rick-leonardi/comics

Howard Chaykin: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/howard-chaykin/comics

Andy Duggan: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/24295/andy-duggan/comics

Bryan Silverbax: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/bryan-silverbax/comics

Jesse Leon McCann: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/…/jesse-leon-mccann/comics

Dan Jolley: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/people/2651/dan-jolley/comics

Deegan Puchkors: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/people/52613/deegan-puchkors

Alex Ogle: https://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/people/13942/alex-ogle/comics

Don’t miss the chance to connect with these comic book maestros at FarleyCon!